TGH Foundation Team Members

Foundation Team Members

Just like our executive committee members and board of trustees, the TGH Foundation’s staff is made up of talented, accomplished, driven individuals who come together to fulfill the organization’s shared purpose and vision. If you have questions about how your philanthropic efforts can best be utilized, reach out to us at 813-844-7250 or foundation@tgh.org, or contact any of our team members below.   

Frann M. Leppla
Senior Vice President of Development, Chief Philanthropy Officer
(813) 844-5917
frannleppla@tgh.org  

Michael W. Masem
Vice President of Development
(813) 844-7574
mmasem@tgh.org  

Taylor Baker, MBA, CFRE
Senior Director of Development
(813) 844-8621
taylorbaker@tgh.org

Elisabeth Dichiara
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
(813) 844-8131
edichiara@tgh.org  

Lia Ferretti
Director of Annual Giving and Special Programs
(813) 844-8381
lferretti@tgh.org  

Lindsey Knarzer
Senior Director of Development
(813) 844-3917
lindseyknarzer@tgh.org  

Jocelyn Koenig, CFRE
Executive Director of Operations and Donor Relations
(813) 844-8217
jkoenig@tgh.org  

Marcy Kornfeld
Senior Director of Events and Corporate Partnerships 
(813) 844-7553
mkornfeld@tgh.org  

Evan McCullough
Assistant Director of Development
(813) 844-3977
emccullough@tgh.org  

Haley Miller
Director of Events and Corporate Partnerships 
(813) 844-7572
hmiller@tgh.org

Timothy Murphy
Senior Director of of Development 
(813) 844-8621
timothymurphy@tgh.org

Jamie Powell
Executive Director of Events and Corporate Partnerships
(813) 844-7273
jamiepowell@tgh.org  

Chris Roederer
Consultant to the Foundation
(813) 844-7594
croederer@tgh.org  

Victor Teschel
Senior Director of Development
(813) 844-8620
vteschel@tgh.org  

Kate Williams, LCSW
Director of Operations
(813) 844-8519
kathrynwilliams@tgh.org  

Tammy Zalduendo, MBA
Senior Executive Assistant
(813) 844-3528
tzalduendo@tgh.org