TGH Foundation Team Members

Foundation Team Members

Just like our executive committee members and board of trustees, the TGH Foundation’s staff is made up of talented, accomplished, driven individuals who come together to fulfill the organization’s shared purpose and vision. If you have questions about how your philanthropic efforts can best be utilized, reach out to us at 813-844-7250 or foundation@tgh.org, or contact any of our team members below.   

Frann Richards
Chief Development Officer, Senior Vice President of Development
(813) 844-5917
frannrichards@tgh.org  

Michael W. Masem
Vice President of Development
(813) 844-7574
mmasem@tgh.org  

Alexandria Ascioti
Director of Donor Relations
(813) 844-8516
aascioti@tgh.org  

Courtney Cullen
Director of Creative Services
(813) 844-7262
ccullen@tgh.org  

Lia Ferretti
Director of Annual Giving and Special Programs
(813) 844-8381
lferretti@tgh.org  

Jocelyn Koenig, CFRE
Executive Director of Operations and Donor Engagement
(813) 844-8217
jlister@tgh.org  

Marcy Kornfeld
Director of Special Events
(813) 844-7553
mkornfeld@tgh.org  

Evan McCullough
Assistant Director of Development
(813) 844-3977
emccullough@tgh.org  

Haley Miller
Assistant Director of Special Events
(813) 844-7572
hmiller@tgh.org

Jamie Powell
Senior Director of Special Events and Strategic Partnerships
(813) 844-7273
jamiepowell@tgh.org  

Lindsey Stevens
Senior Director of Development and Major Gifts
(813) 844-3917
lindseystevens@tgh.org  

Victor Teschel
Director of Development
(813) 844-8620
vteschel@tgh.org  

Taylor Traviesa
Director of Development
(813) 844-8621
ttraviesa@tgh.org  

Kate Williams
Director of Advancement Services
(813) 844-8519
kathrynwilliams@tgh.org  

Tammy Zalduendo
Senior Executive Assistant
(813) 844-3528
tzalduendo@tgh.org