TGH Office of Clinical Research
409 Bayshore Blvd., 5th Floor
Tampa, FL 33606 (Get Directions)
Tel: (813) 844-CORE (2673)
research@tgh.org 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Abraham Schwarzberg, MD
VP of Clinical & Translational Research
aschwarzberg@tgh.org
 
Cliff Gooch, MD
VP of Clinical & Translational Research
cgooch@usf.edu
 
Rachel Karlnoski, PhD, CHRC
Executive Director of Clinical Research
c-rkarlnoski@tgh.org

Matthew Anderson, MD, PhD
Medical Director
mlander5@usf.edu

Lynn Smith, JD 
Director, Research Compliance Officer                                   
lynnsmith@tgh.org
 
Jill McHale, MBA, BSN, RN
Clinical Research Manager
jmchale@tgh.org
 
Sandra Sanchez, RN, BSN, CCRP
Clinical Research Supervisor
slsanchez@tgh.org
 
Ashley Bader, RN, BSN, CCRP 
Clinical Research Supervisor                                                       
abader@tgh.org
 
Yunie Castillo, MPH 
Manager Research Finance Operations                                  
ycastillo@tgh.org
 
Angela Brinkley, MS
Quality Assurance Program Manager
abrinkley@tgh.org