Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus Share on Pinterest Share on Linkedin

Foundation Executive Committee & Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Tampa General Hospital Foundation has been fortunate to attract a Board of Trustees that possesses the strong leadership skills necessary to guide the philanthropic efforts of Tampa General Hospital. These leaders greatly enhance community awareness and our ability to garner community support for our hospital.

Executive Committee

  • Drew Graham - Chairman
  • Greg Celestan - Vice Chairman
  • Tate Taylor - Secretary
  • Dick Dobkin - Treasurer
  • Dianne Jacob - Assistant Treasurer
  • Natalie Annis Goodwin - Member at Large
  • Frank Hancock - Member at Large
  • T. Corey Neil - Member at Large
  • Bruce Zwiebel, M.D. - Member at Large

Board of Trustees

  • Stephen (Steve) G. Brantley, M.D.
  • John Couris (Ex Officio)
  • Doug Dieck
  • Charles Edwards, M.D. (Ex Officio)
  • Patricia J. Emmanuel, M.D.
  • Mark Fernandez
  • Gordon L. Gillette
  • Andrea I. Gramling
  • Barbara Hurst
  • Danny Jackson
  • Tom Loncar
  • Cleveland (Buck) McInnis
  • Yvette Segura
  • Teale Taggart Smith
  • Catherine Lowry Straz
  • Jeffrie van Loveren
  • Mathew Wash
  • David Wein, M.D.
  • Ron Weisser
  • Carin Zwiebel